Austin Elementary School Foundation Officers & Board


2020-21 Austin Eagle Foundation



President                                                                     Katie Keser

Board Chair                                                                 Jody Brown

Co-VP Fundraising                                                      Callie Parker

Co-VP Fundraising                                                      Scott Jarvis

              AVP Dash                                                      Lori Cahill (non-voting)
              AVP Sponsorships                                         Ashley Allen 

Treasurer                                                                     Brian Muia
              Aftercare (AAA)                                             Kelley Brandenburg (non-voting)

Secretary                                                                     Amy Halligan 


Board Members (9 Voting Seats)

  • Ashley Allen
  • Nina Arnold
  • Jody Brown
  • Margie Curry
  • Meredith Dunn
  • Amy Halligan
  • Brian Muia
  • Callie Parker
  • Tara Trompeter              


Faculty & Staff

Principal                                                                       Dr. Ann Culbreath

Teacher of the Year                                                     



PAC Rep                                                                      Amy Sand




2019-2020 School Holidays

9/2 Labor Day

10/10-10/14 Fall Break

11/5 Teacher Workday

11/25-11/29 Thanksgiving

12/23-1/3 Winter Break

1/20 MLK Day

2/14 February Break

2/17 Presidents' Day

3/13 Teacher Workday

4/6-4/10 Spring Break